• <code id="g0tyi"><blockquote id="g0tyi"></blockquote></code>

        <form id="g0tyi"></form>

      <span id="g0tyi"><samp id="g0tyi"></samp></span>
    1. <meter id="g0tyi"></meter>
    2. <bdo id="g0tyi"><ol id="g0tyi"><s id="g0tyi"></s></ol></bdo>
    3. Search:
      Identify yourself
      Home > Organizing committees

      Organizing committees

      Organizing Committee

      Patrick Caron, Chair,
      CIRAD - France
      Jean-Luc Chotte, Co-Chair,
      IRD - France
      Bruce Campbell, CCAFS - Denmark
      Irina Carpusca, Inra Transfert - France
      Mathias Ginet, Ministère de l'agriculture, de l'agroalimentaire et de la forêt - France
      Bernard Hubert, Agropolis International - France
      Ludovic Larbodière, Ministère de l'agriculture, de l'agroalimentaire et de la forêt - France
      Josette Lewis,  UC DAVIS - USA
      Leslie Lipper, FAO - Italy
      Harry Palmier, GFAR - Italy
      Lilian Puech, Ministère des Affaires Etrangères et des Relations Internationales - France
      Jean-François Soussana, INRA - France
      Emmanuel Torquebiau, CIRAD - France
      Jan Verhagen, WUR - Netherlands
      Alain Vidal, CGIAR Consortium - France
      Claire Weill, INRA - France

      Local Organizing Committee

      Brigitte Cabantous, Agropolis International - France
      Chantal Carrasco, CIRAD - France
      Jean-Luc Chotte, IRD - France
      Nathalie Curiallet, CIRAD - France
      Géraldine Lett, CIRAD - France
      Michelle Tigny, IRD - France
      Emmanuel Torquebiau, CIRAD - France

      Communication Group

      Nathalie Villeméjeanne Agropolis International - France
      Dominique Fournier  INRA - France
      Anne Hébert CIRAD - France
      Béatrice Louvet-Bacle CIRAD - France
      Valérie Rotival, IRD - France
      Sherwin Pineda, CGIAR Consortium, France
      Jérémy Zuber INRA - France


      Delphine Guard, CIRAD - France

      Contact: csa2015.montpellier@agropolis.fr

      Updated: 16 March 2015


      • Key dates

        Registrations now closed

        • New

        CSA 2015 Press Releases here

        Stéphane Le Foll, French Minister of Agriculture,
        Agrifood and forestry speaks at CSA 2015

        Click here

        onference Poster here
        Conference Flyer here

        Conference Background